This site requires Javascript for general functionality regarding searches and applying/validation for courses. Please enable Javascript for this purpose. Campuses | Wiltshire College & University Centre Skip to Content
5 locations across Wiltshire

Wiltshire College & University Centre is based across four main campuses in Salisbury, Trowbridge, Chippenham and Lackham as well as our specialist University Level Motorsport teaching centre located trackside at Castle Combe Race Circuit.

© 2024 All Rights Reserved.

Web Design by Bluestorm