Upcoming Events

Donut Miss This! Doughnut and Cookie Catering Masterclass

Thursday 25 February 2016, Salisbury
4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Donut Miss This! is a Doughnut and Cookie Masterclass for budding bakers aged 15-18 on Thursday 25th February and Thursday 3rd March 2016.

Find out more and register



Donut Miss This! Doughnut and Cookie Catering Masterclass

Thursday 3 March 2016, Salisbury
4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Donut Miss This! is a Doughnut and Cookie Masterclass for budding bakers aged 15-18 on Thursday 25th February and Thursday 3rd March 2016.

Find out more and register



Lambing at Lackham Weekends 2016

Saturday 12 March 2016 to Sunday 13 March 2016, Lackham
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Come along to Wiltshire College Lackham for our annual Lambing Weekends. Join us during this special time of year when we are welcoming newborn lambs onto our farm.

Find out more



Pamper Evening in aid of Bath RUH Cancer Building

Thursday 17 March 2016, Trowbridge campus
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Facials, manicures and pedicures for just £10 a treatment. Limited availability. Book now to secure your place at Trowbridge campus. Tel: 01225 756426

Find out more



Lambing at Lackham Weekends 2016

Saturday 19 March 2016 to Sunday 20 March 2016, Lackham
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Come along to Wiltshire College Lackham for our annual Lambing Weekends. Join us during this special time of year when we are welcoming newborn lambs onto our farm.

Find out more



Chippenham and Castle Combe Open Event

Tuesday 19 April 2016, Chippenham and Castle
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Come along to our Chippenham Open Event to have a look around our brand new £21 million campus, meet the tutors and find out more about our wide range of courses!

Find out more and register



Lackham Open Event

Saturday 23 April 2016, Lackham
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Come along to our Open Morning to find what is on offer at Wiltshire College Lackham and our Castle Combe centre.

Find out more and register



Trowbridge Open Day

Wednesday 27 April 2016, Trowbridge
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Come along to our Open Event to find what is on offer at Wiltshire College Trowbridge.

Find out more and register



Salisbury Open Event

Thursday 28 April 2016, Salisbury
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Come along to our Salisbury Campus Open Event to have a look around our large, city centre campus, meet the tutors and find out more about our wide range of courses.

Find out more and register