Wiltshire College team staff

 

Senior Management Team

 


ADRIAN FORD

Deputy Principal
Corporate Resources
Adrian.Ford@wiltshire.ac.uk
01985 803453

AMANDA BURNSIDE

Principal and CEO
Amanda.Burnside@wiltshire.ac.uk
01985 803450


IAIN HATT

Deputy Principal
Curriculum and Quality
Iain.Hatt@wiltshire.ac.uk
01985 803453


CHARLOTTE CORFIELD

Assistant Principal
Chippenham
Charlotte.Corfield@wiltshire.ac.uk

 

IAN REVILL

Assistant Principal
Lackham
Ian.Revill@wiltshire.ac.uk

 

DENISE LLOYD

Assistant Principal
Salisbury
Denise.Lloyd@wiltshire.ac.uk

 
 
 
 
TONY BASHAM

Executive Director (Business and Partnerships)
Tony.Basham@wiltshire.ac.uk

 
 JO GRENFELL

Director of Funding and Learning Resources
Jo.Grenfell@wiltshire.ac.uk