Our Locations

With 800 University Level students Wiltshire College is an exciting place to study.

There are 4 main campuses and 4 smaller centres throughout the county; we offer a spectacular range of courses, across all levels.

To find out more about each of our campuses, click the buttons below:

Chippenham Lackham Salsibury Trowbridge
Castle Combe