Friday 1st September 2017 - Full-time induction day (for all FE students, other than Level 3 2nd year returners)

Monday 4th September 2017 - Classes start this week for all FE students

Monday 11th September 2017 - Classes start this week for apprentices

Monday 11th September 2017 - Classes start this week for HE students (not Bournemouth Uni students)

Monday 18th September 2017 - Classes start this week for Bournemouth Uni students

Thursday 19th October 2017 - Term 1 ends

Friday 20th October 2017 - Staff Development Day (College closed)

 

20th October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017 - HALF TERM

Monday 30th October 2017 - Term 2 starts

Thursday 23rd November 2017 - Staff Development Day (College closed)

Friday 15th December 2017 - Term 2 ends

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Term 3 starts

Friday 9th February 2018 - Term 3 ends

 
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018 - HALF TERM
 

Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Term 4 starts

Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Staff Development Day (College Closed)

Thursday 29th March 2018 - Term 4 ends

Monday 16th April 2018 - Term 5 starts

Friday 25th May 2018 - Term 5 ends

 
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 - HALF TERM
 

Monday 4th June 2018 - Term 6 starts

Friday 29th June 2018 - Term 6 ends (Students)

Friday 13th July 2018 - Term 6 ends (Staff)

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Full-time induction day (for all FE students, other than Level 3 2nd year returners)

Monday 3th September 2018 - Classes start this week for all FE students

Monday 10th September 2018 - Classes start this week for apprentices

Monday 10th September 2018 - Classes start this week for HE students (not Bournemouth Uni students)

Monday 17th September 2018 - Classes start this week for Bournemouth Uni students

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 - Term 1 ends

Tues 24th - Fri 26th October 2018 - Staff Development Days (College closed)

24th October 2018 - Friday 2nd October 2018 - HALF TERM

Monday 5th November 2018 - Term 2 starts

Friday 21st December 2018 - Term 2 ends

Monday 7th January 2019 - Term 3 starts

Friday 15th February 2019 - Term 3 ends

 
Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 - HALF TERM
 

Monday 25th February 2019 - Staff Development Day (College Closed)

Tuesday 26th February 2019 - Term 4 starts

 

Tuesday 26th March 2019 - Staff Development Day (College Closed)

Friday 5th April 2019 - Term 4 ends

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Term 5 starts

Friday 24th May 2019 - Term 5 ends

 
Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Friday 31st June 2019 - HALF TERM
 

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Term 6 starts

Friday 28th June 2019 - Term 6 ends (Students)

Friday 12th July 2019 - Term 6 ends (Staff)