Wiltshire College
Facebook Twitter Instagram

2016/17

TERM 1
Full-time FE classes start (Yr 1)Thursday 1st September 2016
Yr 2 Students startMonday 5th September 2016
Staff Development Day (College closed)Friday 21st October 2016
HALF TERM BREAKMonday 24th - Friday 28th October 2016
Term startsMonday 31st October 2016
Staff Development Day (College closed)Thursday 24th November 2016
Student Interviews – Trowbridge & LackhamWednesday 14th December 2016
Term ends - Students Friday 16th December 2016
Term ends - StaffThursday 22nd December 2016
TERM 2
January Bank Holiday (College closed)Monday 2nd January 2017
Staff Development Day (College closed)Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Term 2 starts - StudentsWednesday 4th January 2017
Term endsFriday 10th February 2017
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017
Staff Development Day (College closed)Monday 20th February 2017
Staff Development Day (College closed)Wednesday 15th March 2017
Term 2 endsFriday 7th April 2017
EASTER BREAKMonday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017
TERM 3
Term 3 startsMonday 24th April 2017
Term endsFriday 26th May 2017
Spring Bank Holiday (College closed)Monday 29th May 2017
HALF TERM BREAKMonday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Term startsMonday 5th June 2017
Term 3 ends (FE)Friday 30th June 2017
Term 3 ends - StaffFriday 14th July 2017
Arc Theatre Lackham House Lackham Farm Motor Sport