Corporation meetings schedule 2013/14

Corporation

  • Thursday 10 October 2013
  • Tuesday 17 December 2013
  • Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Thursday 10 July 2014

Strategic Review

  • RESIDENTIAL: Thursday 17/Friday 18 October
  • Thursday 23 January 2014
  • Tuesday 20 May 2014

Finance & Resources Committee

  • Tuesday 15th October 2013
  • Thursday 28th November 2013
  • Tuesday 28th January 2014
  • Tuesday 4th March 2014
  • Thursday 1st May 2014
  • Tuesday 24th June 2014

Quality and Standards Committee

  • Thursday 14th November 2013
  • Thursday 5th December 2013 (SAR)
  • Thursday 27th February 2014
  • Thursday 8th May 2014
  • Thursday 26th June 2014

Audit Committee

  • Tuesday 24th September 2013
  • Tuesday 26th November 2013
  • Tuesday 25th February 2014
  • Tuesday 1st July 2014

Campus Estate Committee

  • Thursday 26 September 2013
  • Tuesday 12 November 2013
  • Thursday 23 January 2014
  • Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Tuesday 24th June 2014

Governance & Search / Remuneration

  • Committee Tuesday 8 October 2013
  • Thursday 6 February 2014
  • Thursday 10 July 2014
Why have a governing body (the Corporation)? What specific responsibilities does the Corporation have? What is the composition of the Corporation? Corporation membership Corporation committees Corporation  procedures Corporation meetings schedule 2011/12 Becoming a member of the Corporation (a Governor) Corporation agendas Corporation minutes Corporation policies