Corporation Meeting Schedule 2014/15

Meeting Date Time Duration Location Room
Corporation Thursday 25 September 2014 5:00pm 2.5 hours Trowbridge K222/219
Tuesday 9 December 2014 5:00pm 2.5 hours Chippenham C112A
Thursday 26 March 2015 5:00pm 2.5 hours Salisbury A107
Thursday 9 July 2015 5:00pm 2.5 hours Trowbridge K222/219
 
Strategic Review Away day - Friday 17 October 2014 9:00am-5:00pm All day Lackham House Lacock Suite
Monday 19th January 2015 5:00pm 2 hours Trowbridge K222/219
Tuesday 19 May 2015 4:30pm 2 hours Salisbury A107
 
Resources Committee Tuesday 14 October 2014 5:00pm 2 hours Salisbury A107
Tuesday 25 November 5:30pm 2 hours Chippenham C112A
Thursday 29 January 2015 5:00pm 2 hours Trowbridge K222/219
Tuesday 3 March 5:00pm 2 hours Lackham Lacock Suite
Tuesday 5 May 2015 5:00pm 2 hours Chippenham C112A
Tuesday 23 June 5:00pm 2 hours Salisbury A107
 
Learning and Teaching Committee Thursday 2 October 2014 5:30pm 2 hours Trowbridge K222/219
Thursday 13 November 2014 4:00pm 2 hours Chippenham or Trowbridge C112A or K222/219
Thursday 4 December 2014 (SAR) 4:00pm 2 hours Salisbury A107
Thursday 5 March 2015 4:00pm 2 hours Lackham Lacock Suite
Thursday 30 April 2015 4:00pm 2 hours Trowbridge K222/219
Thursday 18 April 2015 4:00pm 2 hours Chippenham C112A
 
Audit Committee Tuesday 2nd December 2014 (tbc) 4:30pm 2 hours Trowbridge K222/219
Tuesday 26 February 2015 5:30pm 2 hours Lackham Lacock Suite
Tuesday 30 June 4:30pm 2 hours Salisbury A107
 
G&S / Remuneration Committee Thursday 25 September 2014 3:30pm 1 hour per committee Trowbridge K222/219
Thursday10 February 2015 3:15pm 1 hour per committee Trowbridge K222/219
Thursday 9 July 2015 2:30pm 1 hour per committee Trowbridge K222/219
 
Capital Project Working Group 7 October 2014, 18 December 2014, 29 January 2015, 12 March 2015, 30 April 2015, 4 June 2015, 16 July 2015, all at 9:00am unless otherwise arranged.