Corporation Meeting Schedule 2014/15

Meeting Date Time Preferred Location Room
Corporation Thursday 25 September 2014 5:00pm Trowbridge K2222/219
Friday 17th October 8-5 Lackham
Tuesday 9 December 2014 – NB preceded by Safeguarding training at 4.00 pm 5.30pm Chippenham C112A
Monday 19 January 2015 5.00 pm Trowbridge K222/219
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (new date) 5.00 pm Chippenham C112A
Thursday 26 March 2015 5.00 pm Salisbury A107
Tuesday 19 May 2015 5.00 pm Lackham (new location) tbc
Thursday 18 June 2015 (previously a T & L date) 5.00 pm Chippenham C112A
Thursday 9 July 2015 5.00 pm Trowbridge K2222/219
 
Audit Committee Tuesday 2nd December 2014 4.30pm Trowbridge K2222/219
Tuesday 26th February 2015 5:30pm Lackham Lacock Suite
Tuesday 30 June 2015 4.30pm Salisbury A107
 
Remuneration Committee Thursday 25 September 2014 3.30pm Trowbridge K2222/219
Thursday 10 February 2015 3.15pm Trowbridge K2222/219
Thursday 9 July 2015 2.30pm Trowbridge K2222/219