Contact Us

General Contacts

General Enquiries:
01225 350035
info@wiltshire.ac.uk

Reporting a Student Absence:
01225 350035 then select Option 4 on menu.

Admissions

Part Time Course Enquiries:
01225 350035

FE Admissions:
any study after secondary education that’s not part of higher education
01225 756206
Admissions@wiltshire.ac.uk

HE Admissions:
university level study; applicants are usually required to be aged 18 or older
01249 466806
HEAdmissions@Wiltshire.ac.uk

International Admissions:
for applicants applying outside of the European Economic Area
01722 344300
international@wiltshire.ac.uk

Student Services

01225 350035
info@wiltshire.ac.uk

 

Press Enquiries

01225 756236
Marketing@wiltshire.ac.uk

HR

Human Resources:
01225 756433
hr@wiltshire.ac.uk

Recruitment

01225 756 356
vacancies@wiltshire.ac.uk

IT Support

01225 756310
ITSUPPORT@wiltshire.ac.uk

Exams

01225 756408
MISExams@wiltshire.ac.uk

Comments, Compliments & Complaints

01722 344244
CustomerFeedback@wiltshire.ac.uk

Apprenticeships

Hotline:
01249 465282
apprenticeships@wiltshire.ac.uk

Estates and Facilities

01225 756226
estatesandservices@wiltshire.ac.uk

Finance

Procurement:
01225 756242
procurement@wiltshire.ac.uk

Accounts Payable:
01225 756434
financeoffice@wiltshire.ac.uk

Accounts Receivable:
01225 756270
financeoffice@wiltshire.ac.uk

Employers

Wiltshire Enterprise:
0845 3452235
we@wiltshire-enterprise.co.uk

 



Main Campus Contacts

Chippenham LackhamSalisburyTrowbridge

Enterprise Centre Contacts

Bemerton Heath Castle Combe Corsham DevizesWarminster