Contact Us

General Contacts

Reporting a Student Absence:
01225 350035 then select Option 1 on menu.

Admissions

FE Admissions:
01225 756206
Admissions@wiltshire.ac.uk

HE Admissions:
01249 466806
HEAdmissions@Wiltshire.ac.uk

International Admissions:
01722 344300
international@wiltshire.ac.uk

Accounts Payable

Finance:
01225 756434
financeoffice@wiltshire.ac.uk

Accounts Receivable

Finance:
01225 756270
financeoffice@wiltshire.ac.uk

General Enquiries:
info@wiltshire.ac.uk

Student Services

01225 35 00 35
info@wiltshire.ac.uk

Press Enquiries

01225 756236
Marketing @wiltshire.ac.uk

HR

Human Resources:
01225 756433
hr_email@wiltshire.ac.uk

Recruitment

01225 756 356
vacancies@wiltshire.ac.uk

IT Support

01225 756310
ITSUPPORT@wiltshire.ac.uk

Exams

01225 756408
MISExams@wiltshire.ac.uk

Employers

Wiltshire Enterprise:
0845 3452235
we@wiltshire-enterprise.co.uk

Apprenticeships

Hotline:
01249 465282
apprenticeships@wiltshire.ac.uk

Estates and Facilities

01225 756226
westatesandservices@wiltshire.ac.uk

Procurement

Finance:
01225 756242
procurement@wiltshire.ac.uk



Main Campus Contacts

Chippenham Lackham Salisbury Trowbridge

Enterprise Centre Contacts

Bemerton Heath Castle Combe Corsham Devizes Warminster