Wiltshire College Campuses Students enjoying campus life

Our Campuses

The College has 4 main campuses in Trowbridge, Chippenham, Lackham and Salisbury with 3 smaller satellite centres based in Corsham, Devizes and Warminster. Our specialist facility at the Castle Combe circuit was the first trackside motorsport engineering training facility in the UK, and is home to our Motorsport Engineering programmes. Find out more about our campuses below and our Campus Development.

Trowbridge campus Chippenham Campus Lackham Campus Salisbury Campus
Trowbridge Campus
Chippenham Campus
Lackham Campus
Salisbury Campus
Castle Combe Campus Corsham Methuan Centre Devizes Campus Warminster Campus
Castle Combe Centre Corsham Methuan Centre Devizes Centre Warminster Centre