Thursday 1st September 2016 - Full-time FE classes start (Yr 1)

Monday 5th September 2016 - Year 2 returning students start

Thursday 20th October 2016 - Term 1 ends

Friday 21st October 2016 - Staff Development Day (College closed)

 
Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016 - HALF TERM
 

Monday 31st October 2016 - Term 2 starts

Thursday 24th November 2016 - Staff Development Day (College closed)

Thursday 15th December 2016 - Term 2 ends (Lackham Students)

Friday 16th December 2016 - Term 2 ends - (All other Students)

Thursday 22nd December 2016 - Term 2 ends - (Staff)

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Term 3 starts

Friday 10th February 2017 - Term 3 ends

 
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017 - HALF TERM
 

Tuesday 21st February 2017 - Term 4 starts

Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Staff Development Day (College Closed)

Friday 7th April 2017 - Term 4 ends

Monday 24th April 2017 - Term 5 starts

Friday 26th May 2017 - Term 5 ends

 
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017 - HALF TERM
 

Monday 5th June 2017 - Term 6 starts

Friday 30th June 2017 - Term 6 ends (Students)

Friday 14th July 2017 - Term 6 ends (Staff)