Senior Management Team

 

 ADRIAN FORD

Vice Principal - Corporate Resources

Adrian.Ford@wiltshire.ac.uk

01985 803434

 
 

AMANDA BURNSIDE

Principal

Amanda.Burnside@wiltshire.ac.uk

01985 803450

 

IAIN HATT

Vice Principal - Curriculum and Quality

Iain.Hatt@wiltshire.ac.uk

01985 803434

 

IAN REVILL

Assistant Principal - Wiltshire College Lackham

Ian.Revill@wiltshire.ac.uk

 
 

DENISE LLOYD

Assistant Principal - Wiltshire College Salisbury

Denise.Lloyd@wiltshire.ac.uk

 

CHARLOTTE CORFIELD

Assistant Principal - Wiltshire College Chippenham

Charlotte.Corfield@wiltshire.ac.uk